Monday Minutes

Brother Ford

Words of Encouragement

Click a picture to see the video.


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

In loving memory of Anthoney Vernon - SGT 1st Class
Your Story

Monday, May 20, 2019
Your Story

Sharing our story can have a great impact on those who need it most!
Mirror

Monday, May 13, 2019
Mirrors

What you see defines two options, where I’m at and where I want to be!
Not OK

Monday, May 6, 2019
It is OK to Not Be OK

Whatever you are going through, you don’t have to hide it! God’s Grace is sufficient!
Hands

Monday, April 29, 2019
Kingdom Men Rising

What dies it mean to be a man in the Kingdom?
Bridge

Monday, April 22, 2019
Building Bridges

One of the greatest tasks in unity is building bridges across generational lines!
airplane

Monday, April 15, 2019
Takeoff and Landing

Life is a lot like a plane ride.
ASL

Monday, April 8, 2019
Communication

Communicate Often and Effectively.
Yes-and-No

Monday, April 1, 2019
Yes or No

Answer Accordingly.
UNITY

Monday, March 25, 2019
Unity

Our fellowship cannot be reduced to tragedy.
Self Inventory

Monday, March 18, 2019
Self Inventory

Have we taken a good look in side of us and examined our self inventory! Have you examined yourself for next venture, venture, relationship, or hobby?
Women's Day

Monday, March 11, 2019
International Women's Day

Today we celebrate women!
Unknown

Monday, March 4, 2019
Embrace the Unknown

You don’t know what’s going to happen? So what! It’s all good, where’s your faith? Where’s your resilience!
qtq80-g02BRW

Monday, February 25, 2019
Reach Out

Have we really done all we can do to check on our loved ones?
qtq80-nCtWxH

Monday, February 18, 2019
Co-Dependency

The dangers of being co-dependent.
qtq80-HrrzBH

Monday, February 11, 2019
Don't Quit

Don't stop even when the going gets difficult.
qtq80-wrTDlC

Monday, February 4, 2019
Friends

We must evaluate our Friendships.
qtq80-gpE6Bx

Monday, January 28, 2019
Unfinished Product

We are a work in progress.